Hello world!

Hello and welcome to my blog.

I am Peter Sheppard and I have worked in IT development and Digital in various areas since leaving Uni in 2006. I would describe myself as a sometime videographer and photographer, full time digital and IT practitioner.

This blog is intended to be a view on the current world I live and work in, based on my own opinion and observations. I invite healthy and adult debate on any of the subjects I talk about so please feel free to message me. The only thing I ask is to keep things appropriate and avoid trolling, this isn’t that type of blog.

Enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

